LunaJets
TEL: +41 844 041 844 FAX: +41 22 989 0829
Available on App Store   Available on Google Play
Forgot Password
Submit
Cancel

why lunajets/testimonials

Everything perfect as usual.

Thank you ! London (NHT) - Milan (LIN), 12 October 2017
"Dear Sebastian,

The trip to London was excellent. The plane is in great condition. The crew very nice and professional. Very happy with your service.

Best,"

Madrid (MAD) - London (FAB) - Madrid (MAD), 04 October 2017
"Dear Marc, Thank you for the excellent service. Our trip was mostly enjoyable. Looking forward to contacting you soon again. Kind regards," Geneva (GVA) - Marseille (MRS) - Geneva (GVA), 24 September 2017
"Loved the service." Nice (NCE) - Vilnius (VNO), 17 September 2017
"Excellent service, plane, and flight crew." Chania (CHQ) - Mikonos (JMK), 15 September 2017
"Hi Felicia.
I want to thank you for arranging a perfect flight. The pilots were great; ground service; everything top notch. You were very professional and a pleasure to do business with. We will be happy to use you again. The captain is quite fantastic and professional.
Best regards,"
Berlin (SXF) - St Gallen (ACH) - Berlin (SXF), 13 September 2017
"Great service and reliability." Grosseto (GRS) - Pristina (PRS), 06 September 2017
"Dear Alain,

It seems that you are well known not only for the watches but also for organizing such a complex repatriation, where everything was synchronized and worked as a truly Swiss watch.

You should be proud for yourself and for the entire team.

Once again, I would like to thank you for all your help, professionalism and effort you put in this case.

Champagne on me!

Best regards,"
Geneva (GVA) - Mumbai (MOB), 29 August 2017
"Thank you very much for your flexibility. The passenger changed the schedule a few times but LunaJets operation team managed this very well according to our needs.
Thank you very much !!!"
Chambery (CMF) - London (LTN) - Olbia (OLB), 23 August 2017
"Dear Chari,
Everything was great. Awesome service. Awesome flight. I am from the premium travel industry myself and I can appreciate quality travel services.
Thank you."
Paris (LBG) - Nice (NCE), 22 August 2017
"Dear Felicia,
Your service is excellent!
Thank you,"

Sevilla (SVQ) - Verona (VRN), 22 August 2017
"The flight from Kaliningrad to Nice was perfect. The jet was great, so was the booking.
Thanks everyone for this experience."
Kaliningrad (KGD) - Nice (NCE), 20 August 2017
"Was great support from Alessandro, excellent coordination, follow up and very helpful. Big thanks to Alessandro" Nice (NCE) - Dubrovnik (DBV), 05 August 2017
"Perfect.
Thank you very much. Glad to work with you and your team.
Have an excellent day.
Regards,"
Clermont-Ferrand (CFE) - London (LCY), 24 July 2017
"It was excellent
5 stars"
London (BQH) - Groningen (GRQ) - London (BQH), 13 July 2017
"Dear Chari,
Flight was excellent, so was the crew, the plane, the catering, the assortment of beverage and snacks.
All in all: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thanks a lot"
Brussels (BRU) - Malaga (AGP), 04 July 2017
"Excellent job done by all. The way to travel!" Geneva (GVA) - Bristol (BRS) - Geneva (GVA), 23 June 2017
"Thanks Marc for your great help with our flights the last weeks!" Dublin (DUB) - Geneva (GVA), 23 June 2017
"Amazing experience, great value. Definitely becoming your loyal customer. Thank you to Chari and the rest of your wonderful team!" Nice (NCE) - Vilnius (VNO), 20 June 2017
"Great experience! Made our vacation happen at last minute! Thank you Alessandro!" London (BQH) - Athens (ATH), 10 June 2017
"Excellent service and flight. You convinced us." Zurich (ZRH) - Innsbruck (INN) - Zurich (ZRH), 9 June 2017
"The team at LunaJet is excellent.
Julia and Marina both are professionals and hard working.
Most of all they have a super commitment to customer service.
From airport arrival, transfer, VAT to finding the solutions to each and every issue you have as a customer they seem ready and willing ..."
London (FAB) - Zurich (ZRH) - London (FAB), 06 June 2017
"Hi Felicia,
Mr P. has just returned from Copenhagen and has asked me to let you know that he is very happy.
Kind regards,"
Sion (SIR) - Copenhagen (CPH) - Sion (SIR), 15 May 2017
"Flight was amazing
And so was the service
Thank you for everything Chari"
Paris (LBG) - Cannes (CEQ), 18 May 2017
"Felicia Babaca was very attentive and helpful, great customer service and a very professional member of staff.
Thank you for all of your help!"
London (BQH) - Ibiza (IBZ), 11 May 2017
"Hey Sofia,
I chose you guys as usual. The other company seemed inflexible whereas you have provided a legendary service. I'd make that choice every time..."
Caticlan (MPH) - Ninoy Aquino (MNL), 05 May 2017
"Dear Marina,

This is to record my deepest appreciation for extraordinary ground service
Rendered by Julia.

I am aware actual handling is done by folks at Universal, but very often that experience has been terrible.

If it was not for alertness, prompt and caring attitude of Julia I wonder
Whether Universal would have been the same.

Our ground handling was complicated, too many bags and me having chosen 2 different operators. Despite this and me being a perfectionist wanted everything proper and well executed.

I must say, it all went like clockwork and my special and sincere appreciation to Julia and you ...

The driver of the car was also an excellent guy and he and Sotiris at Universal took very good care of us.

Please convey my special appreciation for Julia and your team ...

This is the kind of handling makes me feel like coming back to Luna jets
As you folks have excellent caring service.

Very best regards"
Athens (ATH) - Mykonos (JMK), 06 May 2017
"Dear Ben
Thank you for all the support, the flight was perfect.
Best,"
Beirut (BEY) - Paris (LBG), 17 April 2017
"Dear Marco,
Many thanks for the update, and for the wonderful support.
Looking forward to dealing with you, Chari, and LunaJets in future.
Sincere regards,"
Turin (TRN) - Jeddah (JED), 20 March 2017
"Very good and client-oriented services, what I appreciate most. Feli is doing an awesome job and is extremly focused to bring up the best solution for the client. Its easy to get in touch with representatives and updates during flight is also a very good service. Long story short, very happy to work with Feli" Frankfurt (FRA) - Cannes (CEQ), 13th March 2017
"Quite happy with LunaJets, especially on the last minute request. I did want to try their service and it really paid off. I wish LJ maintain such standards in order to keep using their services in the future." Berlin (SXF) - Tirana (TIA), 10th March 2017
"The service we have received from your representative, Felicia, has been outstanding. We really can't thank her enough. We expect to be using LunaJets much more frequently." Bern (BRN) - Berlin (SXF) - Copenhagen (CPH) - Berlin (SXF) - Sion (SIR), 2nd March 2017
"Felicia,
Just to let you know that Mr P. is very happy with everything. He said that the Beechjet is actually a little nicer than the Cessna so well done!
Talk soon,"
Bern (BRN) - Berlin (SXF) - Copenhagen (CPH) - Berlin (SXF) - Sion (SIR), 2nd March 2017
"Dear Chari,

As during our first order with you, everything was excellent. Thank you for your efforts.

Best regards,"
Geneva (GVA) - Nice (NCE) - Geneva (GVA), 27th February 2017
"All superbly good - many thanks" London (LTN) - Paris (LBG), 14th February 2017
"Hi Sebastian,

Thank you, the service is outstanding. We will use your services also in the future.

Best,"
Nice (NCE) - Amsterdam (AMS) - Nice (NCE), 10th February 2017
"Thank you, your team was very efficient. Less than two hours between booking and take-off. Thanks to you, I made it to my appointment on time. Best regards," Paris (LBG) - Geneva (GVA), 9th February 2017
"Thanks Manuel and Felicia for the service and flight between Paris and Geneva.
Best,"
Paris (LBG) - Geneva (GVA), 9th February 2017
"Good morning Marco,

Thank you very much for all cooperation.
Operation was in my opinion, more than perfect. It was the first time that we used Lunajets, but I can tell you, that we will count with you for future needs.

My regards to Chari, thank you for all the attention and concern.
                                            
Cumprimentos, best regards,"
Geneva (GVA) - Porto (OPO) - Geneva (GVA), 23rd January 2017
"Many thanks again for your wonderful and extremely efficient help, on this partucularly difficult day. Wishing you a very happy and successful new year 2017!" Geneva (GVA) - Miami (OPF) - Geneva (GVA), 12th January 2017
"Everything was perfect, thank you very much for all your help." Bursa (YEI) - Vienna (VIE), 7th January 2017
"Dear Feli,
Thank you for all the good work, it has been a pleasure dealing with you."
Bristol (BRS) - Palma (PMI) - Bristol (BRS), 19th November 2016
"All went very smoothly, thank you!
Best wishes,"
Dijon (DIJ) - London (BQH), 11th November 2016
"Dear Sebastian,
The passenger was pleased with the flight. He said it was a smooth flight, a very nice crew and a very nice plane. Thank you for your assistance through the process.
With regards,"
Nice (NCE) - Bucharest (BBU) - Nice (NCE), 7th November 2016
"Dear Marco,

Let me kindly thank you for your assistance, I've received very positive feedback regarding the flight back to Moscow. Everything was perfectly organized and the family really enjoyed the flight.

Kind regards,"

London (LTN) - Moscow (VKO), 6th November 2016
"Dear Manuel,

I am back to London after last week's tour.
I wanted to thank you for your great help and kindness during the whole process of booking the private jet.

It has been a wonderful experience, our pilotes, the food and all services were amazing from the beginning to the end.

Thank you once again Manuel,"

Metz (ETZ) - Budapest (BUD) - Metz (ETZ), 20th September 2016
"Hi Christoph,
Just to say we have arrived on time. The pilots were excellent and we had a very enjoyable journey. 
Thank you to yourself and the team for a very smooth and relaxed flight.
Regards,"
Nice (NCE) - Chalons (XCR) - London (FAB), 15th September 2016
"Thank you so much Elias and all LunaJet Team :)
I really appreciate your kind and fast Assistance and your professionalism.
Best,"
Paris (LBG) - Nice (NCE), 1st August 2016
"Thanks Marc for everything, you are very kind and you have been very helpful to me.
Best regards,"
Nice (NCE) - Madrid (MAD), 31st July 2016
"I dealt with numerous aviation providers in the past, but Felicia Babaca is by far the most professional and most pleasant. I want to offer my compliments for an exceptionally well managed trip to and from Dinard. Everything was flawless. Felicia Babaca was absolutely delightful and professional, and I threw many challenges her way. As a business owner I know how important positive people are to success. Felicia is a true asset and ambassador for Luna, from this client's perspective.

Again, thank you. We're already working on our next Luna booking."
Eindhoven (EIN) - St Malo (DNR) - Eindhoven (EIN), 26th July 2016
"Another great flight with great crew. Thanks for everything." London (BQH) - Malaga (AGP) - Copenhagen (CPH) - London (BQH), 23rd July 2016
"Excellent smooth flight lovely crew thank you." Ibiza (IBZ) - Manchester (MAN) - Ibiza (IBZ), 23rd July 2016
"An amazing experience.
Thanks."
Paris (LBG) - Geneva (GVA), 22nd July 2016
"Good morning,

As for the first flight from Linate to Olbia, I was completely satisfied by the service provided and would definitely use again Lunajets for my future flights.

Best regards"
Olbia (OLB) - Milan (LIN), 21st July 2016
"Dear Sebastian,

It was superb - exactly what I needed and all very smooth. Thank you."
Nice (NCE) - Geneva (GVA), 19th July 2016
"Hello,
Just to thank you for the service everything went smoothly the plane was excellent as well as the crew both ways!
Thanks again.'
Tivat (TIV) - Preveza (PVK) - Tivat (TIV), 17th July 2016
"Dear Alexandra,

thank you very much for your help and organisation of my trip.

I am happy that we done our first trip and lets do more of them :)

Warm regards."
Geneva (GVA) - Toulon (TLN) - Geneva (GVA), 15th July 2016
"Hello Emile and Marina and all Luna Jets team,
I would like to thank you very much for your help and patience throughout these months.
Your kindness and professionalism will never been forgotten.
Hope we can work together again in the future.

All the best and wish you all great week end."

Berlin (TXL) - Brindisi (BDS) - Charleroi (CRL), 15th July 2016
"Landed, good flight, very nice pilots.
Thank you,"
Venice (VCE) - Malaga (AGP), 13th July 2016
"I'd like to thank you : the flight was perfect as well as the way you handled everything.
I will for sure use again your services in the future."
Milan (LIN) - Olbia (OLB), July 8th 2016
"I have worked with a few smaller agencies before but wanted to try someone new so came upon LunaJets and another company this time, but i am obviously extremely happy not only with your prices but your service as well so i will definitely continue with LunaJets in the future!" Tivat (TIV) - Preveza (PVK) - Tivat (TIV), July 6th 2016
"Hello Christoph,

I just wanted you to know that everything went very well for our flight from Luton to Malta on the 5th of July, our dogs and cats remained calm and relaxed throughout the whole journey and created quite a stir as we walked through customs in Malta, we could not have asked for anything more, thank you to you and your colleagues for taking such good care of us all, you were incredibly patient and understanding when at times I must have driven you mad, you have no idea of the difference you made to our plans, would you kindly tell Feli that by the time we were picked up from the hotel my stress had disappeared completely and we all just relaxed and enjoyed the experience.

Daryll the driver that took us to Luton was very professional, kind and considerate especially with our animals, he is as you are an assett to your respective companies.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you, it may not be the last as I will be travelling to and from Malta over the next 6 months so I shall be looking for any empty leg offers.

Once again thank you.

Kind Regards"
London (BQH) - Malta (MLA), July 3rd 2016
"I would like to thank Lunajets team for going out of their way to try to provide flight options on a very short notice." Beirut (BEY) - Rhodes (RHO), June 26th 2016
"Thank you very much, Elias
It’s been a pleasure to work with … efficient, prompt and pleasant… just like we work.
Best regards to the Lunajets Team."
Dusseldorf (DUS) - Nice (NCE), June 21st 2016
"Dear Petr,
Our flight was wonderful!
Thank you all!

Best regards."
Kiev (IEV) - Milan (LIN), June 17th 2016
"Thank you , Alexandra.
We enjoyed yesterdays flight very much indeed.
Best regards."
Florence (FLR) - Olbia (OLB), June 15th 2016
"Perfect experience at the price I expected." Geneva (GVA) - Cannes (CEQ) - Geneva (GVA), June 13th 2016
"Was excellent as always..

Thank you."
London (BQH) - Cannes (CEQ) - London (BQH), June 4th 2016
"Thanks everything was perfect ... Marina works very hard and is always available 24 x7 and her customer service is excellent.

Best regards."
Geneva (GVA) - London (FAB), June 2nd 2016
"You are extremely efficient, kind and hard working.

It was also sweet from all of you to turn up at the airport.

Somehow you guys are building a good reputation for yourself and this is what will matter. Good work so far and best wishes for the future ..

Best regards,"
London (BQH) - Geneva (GVA), May 31st 2016
"You are extremely efficient, kind and hard working.

It was also sweet from all of you yo turn up at the airport.

Somehow you guys are building a good reputation for yourself and this is what will matter. Good work so far and best wishes for the future ..

Best regards,"
London (BQH) - Geneva (GVA), May 31st 2016
"Alexandra
I would like to congratulate you for the great service you have provided. Your attention and efficiency impressed me.
You conquered a new client.
Best regards."
Frankfurt (FRA) - Milan (MXP) - Frankfurt (FRA), May 29th 2016
"Dear Eymeric, dear Marc,

Just to let you know we had a great time at the Champions League finale in Milan. On top of it, our favourite team won!!

Thanks again for the nice gesture!

Best regards."

Geneva (GVA) - Milan (LIN) - Geneva (GVA), May 29th 2016
"Dear Lunjet team.

You took very good care to us.

Thanks a lot for your great job !

All the best."
Brussels (BRU) - Sion (SIR), May 26th 2016
"Hi Sebastian,

Thanks so much for today, all was great. XXX was really happy and as I mentioned it was a bit of a test run for her to figure out an easy way of getting to her home in France and as it was all so seamless I'm sure we will be doing the journey much more often!

I spoke to XXX about Mykonos and it looks like she wants to go ahead but she is also looking to fly out to Mykonos also. Can we cost this up.

July 21st Toulon to Mykonos then
July 25th Mykonos to klagenfurt"
London (STN) - Toulon (TLN), May 20th 2016
"Alain and Marc are true professionals that have never failed me. Their professionalism is unparalleled." Tunis (TUN) - Nice (NCE) - Jebel Ali (DWC) - Tunis (TUN), May 14th 2016
"Good Afternoon Eymeric,

Wonderful feedback, from my Principal:

They were fantastic. The aircraft was super tidy and clean, as new really. And they were very courteous. Please give Luna Jets a well deserved top feedback.

My dealings with Sebastian and Petr was 10/10 for customer service, they really did care from the moment I emailed the enquiry until last night before the flight departed."


New York (TEB) - Boston (BOS), May 5th 2016
"Dear Guillaume,

Thank you very much for your assistance! As for the flight back to Moscow, as well as the previous one to London, it was quite pleasant and well organized.

Speaking about the service, everything was perfect. You and your colleagues were very helpful, operational and communicative and I’m sure we will get back directly to LunaJets if we need to arrange another flight in future.

Kindest regards."
Moscow (VKO) - London (LTN) - Moscow (VKO), May 1st 2016
"We were very pleased with the flight and service." Zurich (ZRH) - Palma (PMI) - Zurich (ZRH), April 15th 2016
"Hi Alain,
All was great, thank you."
London (LTN) - Boston (BOS), April 10th 2016
"Dear Eymeric,

I would just like to say everything went amazingly. And without a doubt every single booking we have made with Sebastian has been outstanding.

Sebastian is out standing the whole team, we love him and can not rate him high enough. He is efficient, helpful and gives us 1st class service.

Kind Regards."
London (STN) - Chambery (CMF), April 3rd 2016
"My wife was very happy therefore so am I Eymeric. Your team does a very good job." London (NHT) - Chambery (CMF) - London (BQH), March 25th 2016
"Dear Marina, dear Lunajets team,

I just want to say thank you…for nice presents.
I think you are really great. Thank you for evevrything."
Zagreb (ZAG) - Geneva (GVA) - Zagreb (ZAG), April 4th 2016
"Marc Gasser is the person i would like to thank the most. He is the most efficient , professional and helpful person i have ever dealt with." Chambery (CMF) - Doha (OTBD), April 3th 2016
"Outstanding service as usual." Zurich (ZRH) - Malaga (AGP) - Zurich (ZRH), March 25th 2016
"Good service, prompt and easy to use. Two Nicks (flight crew) were both very professional and very friendly." London (BBS) - Amsterdam (AMS), March 23rd 2016
"Thank you so much! It’s always a pleasure to work with you." London (LCY) - Sarajevo (SJJ), March 5th 2016
"Safely en route to freezing cold and rainy London! Thank you for delivering me so smoothly. Great flight, very easy. Very friendly captain and all ultra smooth. Thank you so much for jumping to help me at such short notice." Dijon (DIJ) - London (FAB), March 18th 2016
"Safely en route to freezing cold and rainy London! Thank you for delivering me so smoothly. Great flight, very easy. Very friendly captain and all ultra smooth. Thank you so much for jumping to help me at such short notice." Dijon (DIJ) - London (FAB), March 18th 2016
"Thanks for all your help Felicia,
We got there in the end.
Looking forward to travelling out tomorrow.
Kind regards."
Manchester (MAN) - Paris (LBG), March 4th 2016
"I can tell you without equivocation that all of the travellers were very happy indeed with the service that was provided.  Every aspect of it was excellent, well thought through and made what was intended to be a journey into an unforgettable experience.  The speed at which our needs were taken care of from the moment of arrival at the airport through to service in the cabin and then departure at the other end was frankly very impressive.  The onboard service was particularly impressive and exceeded even the highest of our expectations.  Even the pilots were willing to carry luggage and help out.

Overall I commend you on the service and hope that one day we will able to enjoy it again.

Many thanks."



London (FAB) - Tbilisi (TBS) - Prague (PRG) - London (FAB), February 22nd 2016
"Dear Mr Segard,

We were very happy with the service and flight, no suggestions for improvement.

Kind regards."
London (LTN) - St Moritz (SMV), February 12th 2016
"Dear Manuel,
Thank you for your help throughout this great trip.
We really enjoyed it and looking forward to working together again.
" London (LTN) - New York (TEB), January 30th 2016
"Dear Mr Trotin,
Many thanks for this super service for my clients!
Kind regards,"
Zurich (ZRH) - Podgorica (TGD) - Zurich (ZRH), January 21th 2016
"Dear Mr Brender,
I would like to thank you for your kind cooperation and your efficiency .
It was a pleasure for me to collaborate with you.
Best regards"
Rome (CIA) - Nice (NCE), January 13th 2016
“We, XXXX Indonesia would like to say “THANKS a LOT to all of you“.“ Surabaya (SUB) - Jakarta (HLP), January 10th 2016
"Hello Marc, thank you for organizing a flight to Kazan. It was wonderful parents said! Aircraft was very good. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! All the best to you and your family in the coming year."  Verona (VRN) - Kazan (KZN), December 25th 2015
"Dear Felicia! Thank you so much for everything! My boss is impressed with your service, we definitely will be working with you.
Happy holidays!"
Nice (NCE) - Paris (LBG), December 24th 2015
"Very nice flight." Doncaster (DSA) - Malaga (AGP), November 28th 2015
"The feedback from our clients is positive. No complaint whatsoever. You did a good job." Paris (LBG) - Marrakech (RAK) - Paris (LBG), November 20th 2015
"Good flight!" Blackpool (BLK) - Malaga (APG), November 6th 2015
"Fabulous... Many thanks guys!" Verona (VRN) - Hyeres (TLN), October 30th 2015
"Dear Frédéric & Dear Marina,
Thank you guys for your kind help! It was real pleasure to work with you!"
Marseille (MRS) - Trieste (TRS), October 27th 2015
"Thank you very much. You did a very good. Everything worked perfectly well. I am pleased by your service and we keep in touch.
Kind regards."
Nice (NCE) - Palma (PMI), October 9th 2015
"Thanks, everything was great." Mykonos (JMK) - Cairo (CAI), September 27th 2015
"LunaJets Team, thank you all for your assistance with this trip. The client is very happy and satisfied with all the services. We will be in touch for his next trip in the next few weeks for planning." London (NHT) - Amsterdam (AMS) - Basel (BSL) - Paris (LBG), September 17th 2015
"Perfect execution on your part! You guys are wonderful." Ibiza (IBZ) - Nice (NCE), September 8th 2015
"Thanks to you for assisting on such short notice last week!!" Palma (PMI) - Ibiza (IBZ), September 2nd 2015
"All went well.. Thank you. I'm afraid you set a new standard with my wife though... That plane was really nice." Cannes (CEQ) - London (BQH), August 31st 2015
"Eymeric, thank you for the follow up. As usual, my Luna Jets experience was flawless. Your staff goes above and beyond." Nice (NCE) - Cairo (CAI), August 28th 2015
"Never mind, the main thing is, that of a slight misunderstanding on the name I wanted to appear in the contract, other than that I found the service given by your Company satisfactory." Athens (ATH) - London (BQH), August 26th 2015
"Dear Mr. Brender, yes everything was absolutely fine. The plane was in good order and the crew the same. We were well looked after. Thank you for the service." Athens (ATH) - London (BQH), August 25th 2015
"Hello Marc, we just arrived, it was a fantastic flight, we enjoyed it a lot. I would like to thank you and the crew of the flight." Iraklion (HER) - Malaga (APG), August 2nd 2015
"Dear Marc, once again I would like to thank you for the charter to Paris, everything went smoothly, the handlers, the crew and the plane itself. The Piaggio was a big surprise, it is quite spacious and comfortable, excellent for short flights for 2 to 3 people. Appreciate the excellent service and will contact you soon for our next flight." Nice (NCE) - Paris (LBG) - Nice (NCE), August 18th 2015
"Working with Sebastian and your team is exceptional." Palma (PMI) - Figari (FSC), August 18th 2015
"Dear Marina, thank you very much. It was a pleasure to work with you." Milan (LIN) - Rhodes (RHO) - Milan (MXP), August 17th 2015
"Thanks Marina. I've just heard from them, I understand they were very happy with the flight." Gstaad (VVL) - Salzburg (SZG), August 12th 2015
"Excellent once again thank you Yoss - I really appreciate your help and professionalism with all the arrangements and will certainly contact you again." Nice (NCE) - Leeds (LBA), August 11th 2015
"Firstly I would like to thank LunaJets team for your good services & support, and special thanks for Mr. Florian Dahm & Mr. Matthieu Trotin for their ethics & dedications." Farnborough (FAB) - Le Bourget (LBG), August 11th 2015
"It was truly a pleasure to use LunaJet in our short journey to Geneva , I must commend the professionalism of  Mr Marc Gasser , his prompt reply , verity of offers and flexibility with last minute request.
I will definitely recommend Lunajets to my business colleagues,  friends and family and will be looking forward to using it in the near future."
Nice (NCE) - Geneva (GVA) - Nice (NCE), August 11th 2015
"Hi Matthieu, I thought you should know we arrived at Zurich, the flight was very smooth and the crew was very nice. We left on time and arrived on time - also the catering was very good. Everything went nicely. Thank you." Mykonos (LGMK) - Zurich (LSZH), August 8th 2015
"Thank you Yoss, I have been working with you for some time now and you have always done an outstanding job - You are my guy for jets :)" Biggin Hill (BQH) - Dinard (DNR) - Bigin Hill (BQH), August 10th 2015
"Hi, Marina, Mr. XXX was very impressed with the Luna Jets services during his holiday in Europe. We would like to know about service here in the US......." London Biggin Hill (BQH) - Olbia (OLB) - Florence (FLR), July 21st 2015
"Many thanks Marina, everything was well organised." Toulon (TLN) - Faro (FAO), August 4th 2015
"I just wanted to thank each of you for the superb service on this trip. I can see that you went far beyond the call of duty and I really appreciate it.  My family were quite pleased and so am I... Thank you again." Biggin Hill (BQH) - Cannes (CEQ) - Nice (NCE) - Heathrow (LHR), August 3rd 2015
"A big thank you for arranging our trip Yoss - a fantastic experience for all of us(including our dog Woody). Roman and Frank really looked after us well - great guys!" Durham (MME) - Nice (NCE), July 26th 2015
"Thank you Marina for organising our flights yesterday. Everything worked well and we had a fantastic day. The planes were superb as was the service.
Thank you again!"
Figari (FSC) - Bristol (BRS) - Figari (FSC), July 24th 2015
"Excellent service by Alessandro, great crew and operator." Paris (LBG) - Nice (NCE), July 22nd 2015
"The flight and crew were great. Beautiful aircraft. Thank you to you and Air Hamburg for the upgrade." Naples (NAP) - Florence (FLR), July 21st 2015
"I really appreciate your help as always Yoss, that's why I always use you as I know you're extremely efficient!" London (BQH) - Caen (CFR) - London (BQH), July 21st 2015
"Thank you Matthieu for your professional arrangement & medical assitance during drop on/off & flight of your staff. Right now my mother-in-law is having dinner in front of me!" Olbia (OLB) - Turin (TRN), July 2015
"Marc we are taking off the plane is perfect so thank you.  Love luna jet!!!" Mykonos (JMK) - Catania (CTA), July 15th 2015
"The organization of the flight was great. Marina did a perfect job and the person in olbia was very useful. I liked very much the captain and the flight went very smoothly." Geneva (GVA) - Olbia (OLB) - Geneva (GVA), July 14th 2015
"Yoss - we landed in Naples, thanks for all your help coordinating! Perfect flight!" Nice (NCE) - Naples (NAP), July 8th 2015
"All good thank you." Bern (BRN) - Oslo (OSL), July 6th 2015
"It was a pleasure working with you. On flight everything went very smoothly. It was also nice that your Luna office greeted us upon arrival. Thank you very much." Olbia (OLB) - Nice (NCE), July 2nd 2015
"You are always helpful and a pleasure to deal with." Jersey (JER) - Ibiza (IBZ) - Jersey (JER), June 26th 2015
Thank you very much for your updates and your professionalism. I know you went above and beyond to get this booking and keep these clients happy and it sounds like it was a success. Prague (PRG) - Tivat (TIV), June 23rd 2015
"The flight was excellent. The crew was very nice and the food was excellent. Thank you and best regards." Verona (VRN) - Kazan (KZN), June 20th 2015
"I am happy to confirm that my client was again fully satisfied with the service provided. We are happy to work with LunaJets." Naples (NAP) - Tivat (TIV), June 10th 2015
"It was WONDERFUL! All of the staff were professional and friendly, the food was delicious and the plane - well - I WANT ONE! In all it was a seamless door to door experience and one of our most enjoyable flights yet... Excellent Manuel, what a great price!" Geneva (GVA) - Heraklion (HER) , June 3rd 2015
"We appreciate to work with LunaJets." Zurich (ZRH) - Figari (FSC), June 1st 2015
"Lovely! Thanks for your trust and great service. It is a pleasure for us and the Client to work with Lunajets." Zurich (ZRH) - Karup (KRP) - Zurich (ZRH), April 15th 2015
"Thank you very much. Everything went well. Your colleagues were very quick to respond to all our requests." Zurich (ZRH) - Kazan (KZN), April 14th 2015
"Thank you very much for this flight confirmation!
You were really, really the best assistant!!"
Zagreb (ZAG) - Geneva (GVA) - Zagreb (ZAG), March 18th 2015
"Another huge thank you for all of your help in making the arrangements run so smoothly." Florence (FLR) - Chambéry (CMF), March 6th 2015
"Thank You for your email,your support and glad to have known you,specially following your kind approach to assist us.

Taking care about quality and services.this for sure will make us more keen to collaborate with you and your team.

A special thank you for your team especially for the concern about details and clients special requirements on board..."
Paris (LBG) - Rome (CIA), February 12th 2015
"Thanks again – all went fine." Geneva (GVA) - Berlin (SXF) - Geneva (GVA), February 11th 2015
"Thank you, very satisfied with the service provided. Best." Geneva (GVA) - Northolt (NHT) - Geneva (GVA), February 9th 2015
"Thank you for your very efficient service" London (BQH) - Belfast (BHD), January 15th 2015
"Thank you for a great service!" Geneva (GVA) - Dubrovnik (DBV) - Geneva (GVA), January 7th 2015
"All was good and efficient. Many thanks." London (BQH) - Amsterdam (AMS), January 6th 2015
Thank you. The flight went very smoothly, great crew and plane.
On all fronts, a very good experience.
Regards
Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Altenrhein (ACH), December 26th 2014
Hello Marc.
My parents safely arrived to Kazan. They would like to thank you for finding a good plane and excellent crew.
My parents also would like to thank you for excellent japanese food. 
Verona (VRN) - Kazan (KZN), December 24th 2014
Hi Eymeric,
Yes, went well. good little jet. Just right for me...........
Other wise the arrangements were excellent and seamless.  Great job so far by the team.
Many thanks again
Nice (NCE) - Bern (BRN) - Nice (NCE), December 18th 2014
It was a great flight. BEAUTIFUL aircraft and very nice crew. Everyone enjoyed it.
We will of course, be needing an empty leg return in either ....
Let me take this opportunity now to wish you a very pleasant festive season.


Geneva (GVA) - London Biggin Hill (BQH), December 15th 2014
Dear Marina
Thank you for the information and the most excellent service from your side!
Kind regards
Zurich (ZRH)- Klagenfurt (KLU)- Zurich (ZRH), November 10th 2014
 "Ms Rosa's help was highly valuable to me in organizing this trip. I had many questions and several changes and she came back to me promptly and with pertinent information and advice every time. It's been "service with a smile" from the first to the last contact. As a customer, I felt my business was appreciated. Feedback from my client and his guests after the trip was 100% positive. Price-wise I felt that LunaJets were genuinely trying to get me the best deal on the market." Geneva (GVA) - Florence (FLR), May 9th 2014
"Fantastic, as always. A special thank to Mr Marc Gasser who has been very patient and terribly effective until the last minute. The plane crew was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you again for your precious service." Treviso (TRE) - Bern (BRN), July 28th 2014
"The Crew were simply outstanding during our week with them. Nothing was too much trouble and they went way above our expectations to ensure that our experience was extremely positive. They were absolutely first class, extremely positive, professional and courteous, and were a pleasure to work with - Simply the best!" Adis Ababa (ADD) - Bangui (BGF), July 15th 2014
"Thank you very much for your mail, I found your sales person in Geneva most helpful and responsive and the entire experience with Lunajets as well as the flight crew very professional." Ibiza (IBZ) - Geneva (GVA), August 12th 2014
"I would like to thanks every body in your company especially Alessandro, really he did an excellent job. Good comunication, good service, great follow up. In short words, I was lucky to pick your company. Regards." Barcelona (BCN) - Luton (LTN), June 20th 2014
Request a flight
  • 1
    Select Flight
  • 2
    Contact Information
  • 3
    Confirmation
  • < Previous
  • Flight 1
  • next >
    • 00:00
    • 00:10
    • 00:20
    • 00:30
    • 00:40
    • 00:50
    • 01:00
    • 01:10
    • 01:20
    • 01:30
    • 01:40
    • 01:50
    • 02:00
    • 02:10
    • 02:20
    • 02:30
    • 02:40
    • 02:50
    • 03:00
    • 03:10
    • 03:20
    • 03:30
    • 03:40
    • 03:50
    • 04:00
    • 04:10
    • 04:20
    • 04:30
    • 04:40
    • 04:50
    • 05:00
    • 05:10
    • 05:20
    • 05:30
    • 05:40
    • 05:50
    • 06:00
    • 06:10
    • 06:20
    • 06:30
    • 06:40
    • 06:50
    • 07:00
    • 07:10
    • 07:20
    • 07:30
    • 07:40
    • 07:50
    • 08:00
    • 08:10
    • 08:20
    • 08:30
    • 08:40
    • 08:50
    • 09:00
    • 09:10
    • 09:20
    • 09:30
    • 09:40
    • 09:50
    • 10:00
    • 10:10
    • 10:20
    • 10:30
    • 10:40
    • 10:50
    • 11:00
    • 11:10
    • 11:20
    • 11:30
    • 11:40
    • 11:50
    • 12:00
    • 12:10
    • 12:20
    • 12:30
    • 12:40
    • 12:50
    • 13:00
    • 13:10
    • 13:20
    • 13:30
    • 13:40
    • 13:50
    • 14:00
    • 14:10
    • 14:20
    • 14:30
    • 14:40
    • 14:50
    • 15:00
    • 15:10
    • 15:20
    • 15:30
    • 15:40
    • 15:50
    • 16:00
    • 16:10
    • 16:20
    • 16:30
    • 16:40
    • 16:50
    • 17:00
    • 17:10
    • 17:20
    • 17:30
    • 17:40
    • 17:50
    • 18:00
    • 18:10
    • 18:20
    • 18:30
    • 18:40
    • 18:50
    • 19:00
    • 19:10
    • 19:20
    • 19:30
    • 19:40
    • 19:50
    • 20:00
    • 20:10
    • 20:20
    • 20:30
    • 20:40
    • 20:50
    • 21:00
    • 21:10
    • 21:20
    • 21:30
    • 21:40
    • 21:50
    • 22:00
    • 22:10
    • 22:20
    • 22:30
    • 22:40
    • 22:50
    • 23:00
    • 23:10
    • 23:20
    • 23:30
    • 23:40
    • 23:50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 20+
Delete leg
Delete leg
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
    • 00:00
    • 00:10
    • 00:20
    • 00:30
    • 00:40
    • 00:50
    • 01:00
    • 01:10
    • 01:20
    • 01:30
    • 01:40
    • 01:50
    • 02:00
    • 02:10
    • 02:20
    • 02:30
    • 02:40
    • 02:50
    • 03:00
    • 03:10
    • 03:20
    • 03:30
    • 03:40
    • 03:50
    • 04:00
    • 04:10
    • 04:20
    • 04:30
    • 04:40
    • 04:50
    • 05:00
    • 05:10
    • 05:20
    • 05:30
    • 05:40
    • 05:50
    • 06:00
    • 06:10
    • 06:20
    • 06:30
    • 06:40
    • 06:50
    • 07:00
    • 07:10
    • 07:20
    • 07:30
    • 07:40
    • 07:50
    • 08:00
    • 08:10
    • 08:20
    • 08:30
    • 08:40
    • 08:50
    • 09:00
    • 09:10
    • 09:20
    • 09:30
    • 09:40
    • 09:50
    • 10:00
    • 10:10
    • 10:20
    • 10:30
    • 10:40
    • 10:50
    • 11:00
    • 11:10
    • 11:20
    • 11:30
    • 11:40
    • 11:50
    • 12:00
    • 12:10
    • 12:20
    • 12:30
    • 12:40
    • 12:50
    • 13:00
    • 13:10
    • 13:20
    • 13:30
    • 13:40
    • 13:50
    • 14:00
    • 14:10
    • 14:20
    • 14:30
    • 14:40
    • 14:50
    • 15:00
    • 15:10
    • 15:20
    • 15:30
    • 15:40
    • 15:50
    • 16:00
    • 16:10
    • 16:20
    • 16:30
    • 16:40
    • 16:50
    • 17:00
    • 17:10
    • 17:20
    • 17:30
    • 17:40
    • 17:50
    • 18:00
    • 18:10
    • 18:20
    • 18:30
    • 18:40
    • 18:50
    • 19:00
    • 19:10
    • 19:20
    • 19:30
    • 19:40
    • 19:50
    • 20:00
    • 20:10
    • 20:20
    • 20:30
    • 20:40
    • 20:50
    • 21:00
    • 21:10
    • 21:20
    • 21:30
    • 21:40
    • 21:50
    • 22:00
    • 22:10
    • 22:20
    • 22:30
    • 22:40
    • 22:50
    • 23:00
    • 23:10
    • 23:20
    • 23:30
    • 23:40
    • 23:50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 20+
Delete leg
Delete leg
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
    • 00:00
    • 00:10
    • 00:20
    • 00:30
    • 00:40
    • 00:50
    • 01:00
    • 01:10
    • 01:20
    • 01:30
    • 01:40
    • 01:50
    • 02:00
    • 02:10
    • 02:20
    • 02:30
    • 02:40
    • 02:50
    • 03:00
    • 03:10
    • 03:20
    • 03:30
    • 03:40
    • 03:50
    • 04:00
    • 04:10
    • 04:20
    • 04:30
    • 04:40
    • 04:50
    • 05:00
    • 05:10
    • 05:20
    • 05:30
    • 05:40
    • 05:50
    • 06:00
    • 06:10
    • 06:20
    • 06:30
    • 06:40
    • 06:50
    • 07:00
    • 07:10
    • 07:20
    • 07:30
    • 07:40
    • 07:50
    • 08:00
    • 08:10
    • 08:20
    • 08:30
    • 08:40
    • 08:50
    • 09:00
    • 09:10
    • 09:20
    • 09:30
    • 09:40
    • 09:50
    • 10:00
    • 10:10
    • 10:20
    • 10:30
    • 10:40
    • 10:50
    • 11:00
    • 11:10
    • 11:20
    • 11:30
    • 11:40
    • 11:50
    • 12:00
    • 12:10
    • 12:20
    • 12:30
    • 12:40
    • 12:50
    • 13:00
    • 13:10
    • 13:20
    • 13:30
    • 13:40
    • 13:50
    • 14:00
    • 14:10
    • 14:20
    • 14:30
    • 14:40
    • 14:50
    • 15:00
    • 15:10
    • 15:20
    • 15:30
    • 15:40
    • 15:50
    • 16:00
    • 16:10
    • 16:20
    • 16:30
    • 16:40
    • 16:50
    • 17:00
    • 17:10
    • 17:20
    • 17:30
    • 17:40
    • 17:50
    • 18:00
    • 18:10
    • 18:20
    • 18:30
    • 18:40
    • 18:50
    • 19:00
    • 19:10
    • 19:20
    • 19:30
    • 19:40
    • 19:50
    • 20:00
    • 20:10
    • 20:20
    • 20:30
    • 20:40
    • 20:50
    • 21:00
    • 21:10
    • 21:20
    • 21:30
    • 21:40
    • 21:50
    • 22:00
    • 22:10
    • 22:20
    • 22:30
    • 22:40
    • 22:50
    • 23:00
    • 23:10
    • 23:20
    • 23:30
    • 23:40
    • 23:50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 20+
Delete leg
Delete leg
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
    • 00:00
    • 00:10
    • 00:20
    • 00:30
    • 00:40
    • 00:50
    • 01:00
    • 01:10
    • 01:20
    • 01:30
    • 01:40
    • 01:50
    • 02:00
    • 02:10
    • 02:20
    • 02:30
    • 02:40
    • 02:50
    • 03:00
    • 03:10
    • 03:20
    • 03:30
    • 03:40
    • 03:50
    • 04:00
    • 04:10
    • 04:20
    • 04:30
    • 04:40
    • 04:50
    • 05:00
    • 05:10
    • 05:20
    • 05:30
    • 05:40
    • 05:50
    • 06:00
    • 06:10
    • 06:20
    • 06:30
    • 06:40
    • 06:50
    • 07:00
    • 07:10
    • 07:20
    • 07:30
    • 07:40
    • 07:50
    • 08:00
    • 08:10
    • 08:20
    • 08:30
    • 08:40
    • 08:50
    • 09:00
    • 09:10
    • 09:20
    • 09:30
    • 09:40
    • 09:50
    • 10:00
    • 10:10
    • 10:20
    • 10:30
    • 10:40
    • 10:50
    • 11:00
    • 11:10
    • 11:20
    • 11:30
    • 11:40
    • 11:50
    • 12:00
    • 12:10
    • 12:20
    • 12:30
    • 12:40
    • 12:50
    • 13:00
    • 13:10
    • 13:20
    • 13:30
    • 13:40
    • 13:50
    • 14:00
    • 14:10
    • 14:20
    • 14:30
    • 14:40
    • 14:50
    • 15:00
    • 15:10
    • 15:20
    • 15:30
    • 15:40
    • 15:50
    • 16:00
    • 16:10
    • 16:20
    • 16:30
    • 16:40
    • 16:50
    • 17:00
    • 17:10
    • 17:20
    • 17:30
    • 17:40
    • 17:50
    • 18:00
    • 18:10
    • 18:20
    • 18:30
    • 18:40
    • 18:50
    • 19:00
    • 19:10
    • 19:20
    • 19:30
    • 19:40
    • 19:50
    • 20:00
    • 20:10
    • 20:20
    • 20:30
    • 20:40
    • 20:50
    • 21:00
    • 21:10
    • 21:20
    • 21:30
    • 21:40
    • 21:50
    • 22:00
    • 22:10
    • 22:20
    • 22:30
    • 22:40
    • 22:50
    • 23:00
    • 23:10
    • 23:20
    • 23:30
    • 23:40
    • 23:50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 20+
Delete leg
Delete leg
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
    • 00:00
    • 00:10
    • 00:20
    • 00:30
    • 00:40
    • 00:50
    • 01:00
    • 01:10
    • 01:20
    • 01:30
    • 01:40
    • 01:50
    • 02:00
    • 02:10
    • 02:20
    • 02:30
    • 02:40
    • 02:50
    • 03:00
    • 03:10
    • 03:20
    • 03:30
    • 03:40
    • 03:50
    • 04:00
    • 04:10
    • 04:20
    • 04:30
    • 04:40
    • 04:50
    • 05:00
    • 05:10
    • 05:20
    • 05:30
    • 05:40
    • 05:50
    • 06:00
    • 06:10
    • 06:20
    • 06:30
    • 06:40
    • 06:50
    • 07:00
    • 07:10
    • 07:20
    • 07:30
    • 07:40
    • 07:50
    • 08:00
    • 08:10
    • 08:20
    • 08:30
    • 08:40
    • 08:50
    • 09:00
    • 09:10
    • 09:20
    • 09:30
    • 09:40
    • 09:50
    • 10:00
    • 10:10
    • 10:20
    • 10:30
    • 10:40
    • 10:50
    • 11:00
    • 11:10
    • 11:20
    • 11:30
    • 11:40
    • 11:50
    • 12:00
    • 12:10
    • 12:20
    • 12:30
    • 12:40
    • 12:50
    • 13:00
    • 13:10
    • 13:20
    • 13:30
    • 13:40
    • 13:50
    • 14:00
    • 14:10
    • 14:20
    • 14:30
    • 14:40
    • 14:50
    • 15:00
    • 15:10
    • 15:20
    • 15:30
    • 15:40
    • 15:50
    • 16:00
    • 16:10
    • 16:20
    • 16:30
    • 16:40
    • 16:50
    • 17:00
    • 17:10
    • 17:20
    • 17:30
    • 17:40
    • 17:50
    • 18:00
    • 18:10
    • 18:20
    • 18:30
    • 18:40
    • 18:50
    • 19:00
    • 19:10
    • 19:20
    • 19:30
    • 19:40
    • 19:50
    • 20:00
    • 20:10
    • 20:20
    • 20:30
    • 20:40
    • 20:50
    • 21:00
    • 21:10
    • 21:20
    • 21:30
    • 21:40
    • 21:50
    • 22:00
    • 22:10
    • 22:20
    • 22:30
    • 22:40
    • 22:50
    • 23:00
    • 23:10
    • 23:20
    • 23:30
    • 23:40
    • 23:50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 20+
Delete leg
Delete leg
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
    • 00:00
    • 00:10
    • 00:20
    • 00:30
    • 00:40
    • 00:50
    • 01:00
    • 01:10
    • 01:20
    • 01:30
    • 01:40
    • 01:50
    • 02:00
    • 02:10
    • 02:20
    • 02:30
    • 02:40
    • 02:50
    • 03:00
    • 03:10
    • 03:20
    • 03:30
    • 03:40
    • 03:50
    • 04:00
    • 04:10
    • 04:20
    • 04:30
    • 04:40
    • 04:50
    • 05:00
    • 05:10
    • 05:20
    • 05:30
    • 05:40
    • 05:50
    • 06:00
    • 06:10
    • 06:20
    • 06:30
    • 06:40
    • 06:50
    • 07:00
    • 07:10
    • 07:20
    • 07:30
    • 07:40
    • 07:50
    • 08:00
    • 08:10
    • 08:20
    • 08:30
    • 08:40
    • 08:50
    • 09:00
    • 09:10
    • 09:20
    • 09:30
    • 09:40
    • 09:50
    • 10:00
    • 10:10
    • 10:20
    • 10:30
    • 10:40
    • 10:50
    • 11:00
    • 11:10
    • 11:20
    • 11:30
    • 11:40
    • 11:50
    • 12:00
    • 12:10
    • 12:20
    • 12:30
    • 12:40
    • 12:50
    • 13:00
    • 13:10
    • 13:20
    • 13:30
    • 13:40
    • 13:50
    • 14:00
    • 14:10
    • 14:20
    • 14:30
    • 14:40
    • 14:50
    • 15:00
    • 15:10
    • 15:20
    • 15:30
    • 15:40
    • 15:50
    • 16:00
    • 16:10
    • 16:20
    • 16:30
    • 16:40
    • 16:50
    • 17:00
    • 17:10
    • 17:20
    • 17:30
    • 17:40
    • 17:50
    • 18:00
    • 18:10
    • 18:20
    • 18:30
    • 18:40
    • 18:50
    • 19:00
    • 19:10
    • 19:20
    • 19:30
    • 19:40
    • 19:50
    • 20:00
    • 20:10
    • 20:20
    • 20:30
    • 20:40
    • 20:50
    • 21:00
    • 21:10
    • 21:20
    • 21:30
    • 21:40
    • 21:50
    • 22:00
    • 22:10
    • 22:20
    • 22:30
    • 22:40
    • 22:50
    • 23:00
    • 23:10
    • 23:20
    • 23:30
    • 23:40
    • 23:50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 20+
Delete leg
Delete leg
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
Thank you for your request. LunaJets is working on this flight - a Private Aviation Advisor will contact you soon to discuss different options.
Close
+ Add another destination
+ Return flight
+ Return flight
+ Add another destination
Add up to 6 legs. Need more?
Call us +41 844 041 844
Contact Information (required)
Additional notes
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
Error - Server Problem
Submit request
Next
Cancel
Have one of our aviation advisors call you to personally discuss your private flight needs.
Contact Information (required)
Additional notes
  • Immediately
  • Within 1-2 hours
  • Today
  • Tomorrow
Thank you to complete all compulsory fields
Server Problem
Submit request
Clear all
Request a flight
Request a call

Live chat

Agent List

We are live and ready to chat with you now. Say something to start a live chat.
Drop files here to upload
Are you sure you want to end this chat?
Saving..

Chat